Our Area


Although not geographically large, the area that the Sydney North Team will build in is made up of eight Council Areas.

Travelling north of the Harbour Bridge, our first Council area that we look after is North Sydney.  From there it is Willoughby, Lane Cove, Mosman, Manly, Warringah Shire, Pittwater and then to leafy Kuring-gai.

Style Diary

A place to browse popular styles